Filter by
  • Kendyll L

    GLASGOW, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 11, 2021
    Brandon Stockton was great

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    October 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Misty H

    GLASGOW, KY | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    I've never had an issue with the service department here, since purchasing my Acadia from Goodman in 2017. This particular time, my vehicle was picked up from my place of work but they were unable to return it because of lack of staff. I was dropped off by a friend to get my vehicle and they couldn't locate my keys. It wasn't a big deal to me. What the big deal was, that in that time spent waiting for my keys, Lisa and I had a conversation about life and our current struggles. . . and it was a day that I did need someone to talk to. Lisa took care of my transaction but she also met a personal need that you just don't find everywhere. The folks there know me by name because I regularly have service done there, but yesterday was an extra special experience. And then, just like that, there were my keys. :)

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet!
  • Jacqueline B

    GLASGOW, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    It was a good!

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Itaru T

    EDMONTON, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Robert V

    PORTLAND, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Need to find different rental than enterprise in Glasgow they are terrible.

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 21, 2021
    Hello Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet
  • Michael Z

    GLASGOW, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Fast friendly service

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 14, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Lewis B

    TOMPKINSVILLE, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Friendly

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Michael B D

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    The service team is quite capable and knowledgeable. Very helpful and patient. They listen to your auto concerns and provide valuable info about what they can provide or suggest to you.. Would not hesitate to recommend them for your auto needs.. An always pleasant experience when you enter the service area.. My comp- liments to Lisa, Brandon and Ben.. Thank you!!!

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 8, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Leigh Ann S

    GLASGOW, KY | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    Good ser

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    August 18, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Rebecca H

    GLASGOW, KY | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    you all have always help me everytime i need you all

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    August 8, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.