Filter by
  • Thomas H

    GLASGOW, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Wonderful experience

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jeff F

    GLASGOW, KY | 2010 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    I felt I was well taken care of in in a timely manner for my service and was reasonably liked. If I consider a new vehicle I will be contacting the dealership first even though I am leaning toward a Ford and I was told I could be taken care of in Glasgow

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 14, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Lolita H

    HESTAND, KY | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Lisa Jent went above and beyond for me in the service department, even though she initially wasn’t the person I dealt with. She ended up taking over my case because I was having difficulty getting updates on my vehicles. We ended up selling the vehicle she managed. But for her alone, I’ll take my future vehicle to this location.

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 13, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet
  • Myron L L

    GLASGOW, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Always friendly and knowledgeable

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    December 22, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet
  • Daryl B

    GLASGOW, KY | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Pick up my truck. Service and return it with a smile. Thank you. Don Franklin

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    December 20, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Patty B

    FOUNTAIN RUN, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    The body work made my husband happy and he is a perfectionist. Thank you.

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    December 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Loretta P

    MUNFORDVILLE, KY | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2021
    Very helpful and friendly. I made a mistake and came in for my appointment a week early, and they serviced my car anyway. They ordered a part and my car was ready by 9am the next morning. I’m very satisfied with the service.

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    December 11, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Loretta C

    PARK CITY, KY | 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2021
    The first time I came to get an oil change the guy told me it was going to cost 350 dollars to replace a bulb. My neighbor checked it out for me and all g the hat was wrong was the dimmer had been turned way down. I was not to happy about that. The next time a different guy examined my car and found a thermostat needed replacing fir the antifreeze. I know that has to be replaced. Everyone was nice except for that incident.

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    December 10, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Steve F

    SMITHS GROVE, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2021
    Service department done a great job!

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    November 7, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Mark G

    TOMPKINSVILLE, KY | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2021
    Everything was great staff was really good at getting job done and satisfying the customer

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    November 1, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!