Filter by
  • Stacy D

    SCOTTSVILLE, KY | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    I had an on going problem with my 2014 chevy cruze, it was leaking coolant and I had taken it to a local shop many times with the problem not be fixed. I found a special bullet on my vehicle and contacted the chevy dealership in bowling green to see if they would look at my car and see if that was the reason my car was leaking coolant and the dealership in bowling green refused to look at my car because I had work done on the vehicle at a place other then chevy dealership. When I contacted Don Franklin in Glasgow, Josie was very nice and scheduled me to bring my car in to look at it. They found the problem quickly and even though it was not a part of the special bulletin, she and her service department took great care of my car and got it all fixed for me. Josie is awesome and I'm very thankful for her help!

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 30, 2022
    Thank you so much for the awesome feed back Ms. Stacy. I am also happy to see our customers leaving with a smile. If you need anything in the future, please feel free to contact us and don't forget, you may get a more detailed survey to fill out. If you do, I would be grateful if you would take a few moments out of your day to provide us with a positive feedback back to GM. Thank you so much, Josie Jeakle
  • Joe M

    SUMMER SHADE, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Service was excellent

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 26, 2022
    Joe, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet
  • Dakota S

    CAVE CITY, KY | 2011 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Debbie was amazing! My truck was there for a couple weeks and she kept me informed exactly what was happened every 1-2 days! Ben Lowe from service as well. He did great on my truck and made everything exactly how I wanted it.

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 18, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet! We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael S

    GLASGOW, KY | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Great service and great people!!!🙌🏾 Always a good experience!

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 17, 2022
    Hello there! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Summer G

    EDMONTON, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Waited almost an hour and half for a basic service.

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 14, 2022
    Summer, this is Jason Alexander Customer Service Manager at Don Franklin Glasgow. we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please call me at 270-678-1300 at your earliest convenience. Thank You Jason
  • Anna B

    GLASGOW, KY | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Awesome new facility! The staff is awesome as well

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 15, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Charles E

    TOMPKINSVILLE, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Clean ,everyone was very friendly

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 10, 2022
    Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jessica F

    GLASGOW, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    Always great!

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    September 6, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kelly J H

    EDMONTON, KY | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    The new waiting area was very nice.

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    August 18, 2022
    Thank you so much for the awesome feed back Ms. Harbison. I am also happy to see our customers leaving with a smile. If you need anything in the future, please feel free to contact us and don't forget, you may get a more detailed survey to fill out. If you do, I would be grateful if you would take a few moments out of your day to provide us with a positive feedback back to GM. Thank you, Josie Jeakle
  • Michael S

    GLASGOW, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    August 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!