Filter by
  • Ken S

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    From the time I arrived at the service department and throughout my visit, the Don Franklin team diagnosed the issue with my vehicle and solved it. They made my concern their concern and worked as a team to complete the task in a timely manner. I am grateful for their professionalism, courtesy, and attention to detail in order to get me back on the road again. They'll make you feel like family. Thank you, Don Franklin Glasgow.

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    June 22, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jerry W

    WEST FARMINGTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Lisa Jent is awesome !

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    June 10, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael B D

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    Always a wonderful experience at Don Franklin Service in Glasgow, Ky..from start to finish. Familiar with service associate from prior visits. She is very pleasant, knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Fortunate to have her on the Don Franklin team. I always recommend Don Franklin Auto Group, when I have the opportunity. I almost failed to mention the associates name. She is Lisa Jent. Keep up the good work. Thank you!! Michael B. Duvall. BG, Ky. 42103

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    June 7, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bobby S

    CAVE CITY, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2022
    So Far So Great

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    May 27, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Brad T

    HORSE CAVE, KY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2022
    Everyone was nice and professional. They did everything they could to take care of me.

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    May 23, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mallie P

    GLASGOW, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Ben and Lisa with the service team are awesome, and always treat us like family!

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    May 20, 2022
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jeffery H

    EDMONTON, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    .

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    May 12, 2022
    Hello, thank you for the five star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Micah R

    KNOB LICK, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    It was great

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    May 6, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Bradley S

    COLUMBIA, KY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Very friendly and professional staff. Super nice facilities

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    May 6, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • James B

    TOMPKINSVILLE, KY | 2007 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Airbag recall

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    May 5, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!