Filter by
  • Jason A

    GLASGOW, KY | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    Staff was professional and very knowledgeable!

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 19, 2023
    Thank you so much for the great review. These surveys are a reflection on myself as your personal advisor for your vehicle maintenance. You will be receiving 1 more survey that is more detailed on your services performed. I would be extremely grateful if you could take a few moments to provide feedb ack on that one as well. Thank you so much and I hope you have had a beautiful day, Josie J.
  • Lynn T

    GLASGOW, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2023
    They worked me in on short notice and had the parts in stock so my car was not out of service very long which I appreciate

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 16, 2023
    Lynn, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brad T

    HORSE CAVE, KY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    I was well taken care of. I think highly of every person I have dealt with.

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 2, 2023
    Thank you so much for the great review. These surveys are a reflection to you as your personal advisor for your vehicle maintenance. You will be receiving 1 more survey that is more detailed on your services performed. I would be extremely grateful if you could take a few moments to provide feedback on that one as well. Thank you so much and I hope you have had a beautiful holiday, Josie J
  • Tricia T

    GLASGOW, KY | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2023
    Josie was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable.

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    January 2, 2023
    Thank you so much for the great review. These surveys are a reflection to you as your personal advisor for your vehicle maintenance. You will be receiving 1 more survey that is more detailed on your services performed. I would be extremely grateful if you could take a few moments to provide feedback on that one as well. Thank you so much and I hope you have had a beautiful holiday, Josie J.
  • Ricquita P

    CAVE CITY, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    Good customer service

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    December 28, 2022
    Ricquita, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Myra D

    GLASGOW, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    N/a

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    December 19, 2022
    Myra, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Ervin S

    OAKLAND, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    QUICK, FAST, EASY

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    December 19, 2022
    Ervin, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mike A

    GAMALIEL, KY | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    Pleasant as always

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    December 16, 2022
    Mike, thank you for choosing Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Larry V

    CANMER, KY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    We felt like we were lied to about the price. Also, we were told we could pick our truck up on a Saturday, but when we arrived it was in the shop.

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    November 24, 2022
    Larry, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (270) 505-4988 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Ken S

    BOWLING GREEN, KY | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    From beginning to completion of the service, the Don Franklin sevice staff reviewed with me what I needed then completed the service in a timely manner.

    Response from Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet Cadillac

    November 23, 2022
    Ken, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Don Franklin Glasgow Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!